Contact Us

Office Locations:
World Headquarters:
Lake Charles, Louisiana USAMailing Address:
PO Box 16990
Lake Charles, LA 70616
PH: 800-259-4046
FAX: 337-436-0395
Lake Charles, Louisiana USA

6844 Hwy 90 East
Lake Charles, LA 70615

PH: 337-436-0426
FAX: 337-436-0395

Shreveport, Louisiana USA

4921 Shed Rd.
Suite 300
Bossier City, LA 71111

PH: 318-425-0318
FAX: 318-425-0338

Sales & Rentals

Lake Charles, LA

Bob Tadlock
bob@tadlockpipe.com
Mobile: (337) 912-2526
Fax: (337) 436-2074

David Tadlock
dtadlock@tadlockpipe.com
Mobile: (337) 912-2528
Fax: (337) 310-4556

Randy Tadlock, Sr.
rtadlock@tadlockpipe.com
Mobile: (337) 912-2522
Fax: (337) 436-0276

Operations

Patrick Tadlock
patrick@tadlockpipe.com
Mobile: (337) 912-2542
Fax: (337) 310-7071

Robert Tadlock Jr.
robert@tadlockpipe.com
Mobile: (337) 990-1131
Fax: (337) 310-6506

Office Administration

Mark Peterson
Controller
mpeterson@tadlockpipe.com
Mobile: (337) 274-3745

Christy Hebert,
Accounts Receivable
chebert@tadlockpipe.com

Marlene Comeaux
Accounts Payable
marlene@tadlockpipe.com

Kelly Van Slyke,
Accounting Clerk
kvanslyke@tadlockpipe.com
Shreveport, LA

Jess Griffith
jess@tadlockpipe.com
Mobile: (318) 207-1464
Fax: (318) 425-0338

Sam Birmingham
sam@tadlockpipe.com
Mobile: (318) 572-9876
Fax: (318) 425-0338